Committees > Honor Commitee

Honor Committee:

  • Prof. Yassine ZARHLOULE, President of University Mohammed First, Morocco
  • Prof. Yassine ZARHLOULE, Director of High School of Technology, Oujda, Morocco.
  • Prof. Smaail RADI, Dean of the Faculty of Sciences,Oujda, Morocco.
  • Prof. Farid El HEBIL, Director of National School of Applied Sciences, Oujda, Morocco.
Online user: 1